A Joint Division of the Institution of Civil Engineers and
the South African Institution of Civil Engineering

Contact Us

The ICE-SA Committee consists of the following persons:





NAME Portfolio Email Email
Alain Jacquet ICE Country Rep icerep@ice-sa.org.za alain@jacquet.co.za
Andrew McJannet ICE-SA Chairman chairman@ice-sa.org.za amcjannet@mweb.co.za
Andrew Clothier Secretary secretary@ice-sa.org.za ClothierA@jgafrika.com
Andrew Baird NEC User Group   andrew@ecs.co.za
Julia Kearns Treasurer treasurer@ice-sa.org.za Julia.Kearns@smec.com
Prof George Fanourakis Student Membership and Chapters    georgef@uj.ac.za
Ian Massey Adjudication   imassey@mdaconsulting.co.za
Dragana Valjarevic Membership - Initial Professional Development
Communications
  dragana.valjarevic@gmail.com
Dave Renwick Continuing Professional Development - Online and physical events   renwickd50@gmail.com
Avi Menon Students and Young Professionals   avim@koleko.co.za
Steven Kaplan SAICE / ECSA Mutual recognition   steven@saice.org.za

 

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.