A Joint Division of the Institution of Civil Engineers and
the South African Institution of Civil Engineering

Contact Us

The ICE-SA Committee consists of the following persons:





NAME Portfolio EMAIL ALT EMAIL
Dr Hylton Macdonald ICE Country representative for South Africa  icerep@ice-sa.org.za hylton@macdonald.za.com
Alain Jacquet ICE-SA Chairman chairman@ice-sa.org.za ajacquet@sabeex.co.za
Marshall Muthen ICE-SA Vice-Chair vice-chair@ice-sa.org.za muthenm@nra.co.za
Andrew McJannet Secretary secretary@ice-sa.org.za amcjannet@powergrp.co.za
Ursula Eicker ICE-SA Treasurer treasurer@ice-sa.org.za ueicker@grinaker-lta.co.za
Andrew Baird NEC User Group Portfolio   andrew@ecs.co.za 
Prof George Fanourakis     georgef@uj.ac.za
Bryan Westcott     bjw@icon.co.za
John Lavery     jlavery@worldonline.co.za
Ian Massey     imassey@mdaconsulting.co.za
Dragana Valjarevic     dvaljarevic@gibb.co.za
Lindsay Tassell     ltassell@innowind.com
Dave Renwick     renwick@telkomsa.net